Founder and Editor in Chief
Prof. Noriaki Shimokawa, Takasaki University of Health and Welfare, Japan

Editorial Board Members
Dr. Basil Aboul-Enein, University of South Dakota School of Health Sciences, United States
Dr. Hideo Satsu, Department of Biotechnology, Maebashi Institute of Technology, Japan
Prof. Mamoru Takeda, Laboratory of Food and Physiological Sciences, Department of Food and Life and Environmental Sciences, Azabu University, Japan
Asst Prof. Shyam Baboo Prasad, Lovely Professional University, India
Prof. Alaeldein Mahmoud Abudabos, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Hongtao Lei, South China Agricultural University, China
Dr. Juergen Vormann, Institute for Prevention and Nutrition, Germany
Dr. Leila Azadbakht, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Iran, Islamic Republic of
Dr. Tracey Ledoux, University of Houston, United States
Dr. Mostafa I Waly, Department of Food Science and Nutrition, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman
Dr. M Shafiur Rahman, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman
Dr. Aysha Hussain, Oslo and Akershus University College of applied sciences, Norway
Dr. Brian K McFarlin, University of North Texas, United States
Dr. Jacqueline Marie Hibbert, Morehouse School of Medicine (MSM), United States
Dr. Salam A Ibrahim, North Carolina A&T State University, United States
Dr. Bing Wang, School of Animal & Veterinary Sciences Charles Sturt University, Australia
Dr. Britt Gabrielsson, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
Dr. Monika Thakur, AMITY University, India
Dr. Meena L Godhia, SNDT Women’s University, India
Dr. Jayna Dave, Baylor College of Medicine, United States
Dr. Shylaja M Dharmesh, CSIR-Central Food Technological Research Institute, India